Skip to content

If the server settings are changed, then the database is reset. #156

Description

@mcpierce

As a user, when I change the server configuration, then I want the database contents to be discarded since they could be for an old or different server.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

databaseIssues related to storing data.featureA new feature or enhancement to an exisiting feature

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions