Feature request: after I hide project I would want to be able to show the project again without going in digging into settings.
Also if opening a session in a hidden project it should be shown again, as it is now it's very confusing
| Field |
Value |
| App version |
1.1.23 |
| OS |
macOS 26.7.0 |
| Theme |
GitHub |
| Path |
/ |
| Tenure |
Week 7 |
Feature request: after I hide project I would want to be able to show the project again without going in digging into settings.
Also if opening a session in a hidden project it should be shown again, as it is now it's very confusing